T20 world cop

t20 world cop

The ICC World Twenty20 was the sixth edition of the ICC World Twenty20, the world . This was Oman's first victory in an ICC World T20 tournament. .. This was India's eleventh victory against Pakistan in ICC World Cup matches across  Cricket format ‎: ‎ Twenty20 International. The ICC World Twenty20 is the international championship of Twenty20 cricket. Organised by . and Afghanistan as ICC World Twenty20 Qualifier. It was the first time the T20 World Cup tournament took place in an Asian country. Current champion ‎: ‎ West Indies ‎ (2nd title). SK Flashback: Shahid Afridi inspires Pakistan to their maiden World T20 title. Back in , Pakistan bagged their maiden World T20 title by thrashing Sri Lanka. The West Indies subsequently reached their target with just two balls to spare. England won by 7 wickets Feroz Shah KotlaDelhi Umpires: Photos Index Photo of the Day. Henry Nicholls NZ made his T20I debut. In case of a tie that is, both teams scoring the same number automaten tricks und tipps runs at the end of their respective inningsa Super Over would decide the winner. Sabyasachi Chowdhury d. Tools What links here Related changes Upload file Special pages Permanent link Page information Wikidata item Cite this page. Finally, the top four teams overall contested the knockout stage. Next edition of the World T20 likely to be held in Retrieved 21 March Australia England India New Zealand Pakistan South Africa Sri Lanka West Indies. Kislaya Srivastava 21 d. Australia in New Zealand Scotland in United Arab Emirates Scotland and Netherlands in United Arab Emirates Sri Lanka in India Asia Cup Qualifier England Women in South Africa Ireland in United Arab Emirates West Indies Women in South Africa Australia Women in New Zealand Sri Lanka Women in India Asia Cup. Paul Reiffel Aus and Rod Tucker Aus Player of the match: Caribbean Premier League, Retrieved 22 March This article needs additional citations for verification. Mustafizur Rahman became the second bowler for Bangladesh and 16th player overall to take a five-wicket haul in a T20I match. England won by 2 wickets Wankhede Stadium , Mumbai Umpires: Chris Gaffaney NZ and Sundaram Ravi Ind. Wenn Sie fortfahren, stimmen Sie der Verwendung unserer Cookies zu. Carlos Brathwaite's performance of the year - as it happened. It was first decided that every two years an ICC World Twenty20 tournament is to take place, except in the event of an Cricket World Cup being scheduled in the same year, in which case it will be held the year before. This was India's eleventh victory against Pakistan in ICC World Cup matches across both ODI and T20I formats. Marais Erasmus SA and Richard Illingworth Eng Player of the match: Play the ICC Rankings Predictor Predict the outcome of upcoming T20i cricket fixtures and see how the ICC Rankings change. t20 world cop Group Stage Group A Group B Roulette gewinn verdoppeln 10s Group 1 Group 2 Finals. Indian batsman Virat Kohli was named the player of the tournament, while Bangladesh's Tamim Iqbal and Afghanistan's Mohammad Nabi led the tournament in runs and wickets, respectively. Sabyasachi Chowdhury d. Groups Men's Women's Teams Men's Women's. West Indies 2nd title. The inaugural event, the World Twenty20was staged in South Africa, and won by Indiawho defeated Pakistan in the final at the Wanderers Stadium in Johannesburg.

T20 world cop Video

ICC #WT20 - India vs Australia Highlights

0 Kommentare zu „T20 world cop

Hinterlasse eine Antwort

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind markiert *